

CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

C Hanagan Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council The Pavilions Cambrian Park Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Jess Daniel- Council Business Unit, Democratic Services (07385411807)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held <u>ON SITE</u> on **TUESDAY, 21ST SEPTEMBER, 2021** as detailed hereunder.

<u>AGENDA</u>

DECLARATION OF INTEREST - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they **must** notify the Chairman when they leave.

TIME	VENUE	PURPOSE
<u>10:00</u>	Storage Unit off Heol Y Beddau, Pontypridd, CF38 2AG	APPLICATION NO: 21/0431/15 Variation of condition 2 (approved plans) to seek permission for amended building location, building height, forecourt and external cladding. (Original application 19/0791/10) (Amended plans received 02/08/21).
TIME	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE

11:30Bodwenarth Farm,
Albion Court,
Cilfynydd, CF37 4JAAPPLICATION NO: 21/0635/10 Detached 3
bed bungalow with parking for 3 cars
(Affecting Public Right of Way PON/4/1).

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication

Circulation:-

Members of the Planning & Development Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor G Caple respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor P Jarman, Councillor W Lewis, Councillor W Owen, Councillor J Williams, Councillor D Williams and Councillor S Powderhill

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Director of Prosperity & Development Head of Major Development and Investment Head of Planning Senior Engineer

<u>Site 1</u>

Non Committee/ Local Member - Julie Barton

<u>Site 2</u>

Non Committee/ Local Member – Stephen Belzak